Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

Find a Faculty Member

Our faculty are here to answer questions about specific programs.

To contact a faculty member use Search by Name or Filter by Last Initial.  Not sure who to contact?  Use the Search by Academic Area drop down menu.

Use the Department Directory to connect with other college departments.

Filter by Last Initial:

Stacy A Abraham

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

HHS Nursing CC

Office: Center UC2-233 Mail: UC2-126
Email: abrahams21@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-286-2097

Daniel Abreu

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Humanities Area SC

Office: South E-214 Mail: C311-1
Email: abreud09@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7251

Cinzia Acciani

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Humanities Area SC

Office: South E-214 Mail: C311-1
Email: accianic91@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7251

Cheri J Adamek

Adjunct Fac - WCE-BIT - NC

Wkfc & Cont Ed Bus & It

Office: South C-200 Mail: C200
Email: adamekc627@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-498-4112

Beverly Ann Adams

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Business

Office: Center A-211 Mail: A211
Email: adamsb@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-286-2058

Suzanne M Adams

Instructor

Biology Area CC

Office: Center J-106 Mail: J106
Email: Adamss@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-286-2147

Yasmeen Anwar Addoby

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Math Area SC

Office: South E-214 Mail: G419
Email: addobyy@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7105

Arthur H Adlam

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Eng Tech Design Tech Area SC

Office: South R-124 Mail: R124
Email: adlama@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7435

Iolanda M Agazzi

Adjunct Fac - Comm Svc - NC

Community Education

Office: Center N-114 Mail: N114
Email: agazzii@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-286-2144

Lisa M Agazzi

Supplemental

Music Area DI

Office: Center L-117 Mail: L117
Email: agazzil96@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-286-2045

Anna K Aichinger

Adjunct Faculty - Substitute

Provost's Office/Learning Unit

Office: South R-124 Mail: R124
Email: aichingera226@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7639

Deborah S Aidem

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Health & Human Svcs Area CC

Office: Center E-223-3 Mail: E214
Email: gershuned09@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-286-2097

Sonila A Ajazi

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Engl for Acad Purpose Area DI

Office: South E-219 Mail: F204-7
Email: ajazis@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7138

Janet L Akehurst

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

History Area SC

Office: South E-214 Mail: E314
Email: akehurstj71@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7286

Michelle Akers-Berg

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Anthropology Area Di

Office: Center N-114 Mail: N114
Email: akersbergm@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-286-2140

May I Alam

Adjunct Counselor

Special Needs Area DI

Office: Center H-103 Mail: H 103
Email: alamm099@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-6361

Hiba Alamat

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

HHS Nursing CC

Office: Center E-223 Mail: CE-214
Email: alamath058@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-286-2097

Abbe J Alcini

FIRE Teach.Asst./Lab Aide-FIRA

Health & Safety Training

Office: East ESTC-111 Mail: EST 118
Email: alcinia971@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-498-4020

Nirmal S Alexander

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Math Area SC

Office: South E-214 Mail: G419
Email: alexandern@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7105

Nadra Al-Husini

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Biology Area CC

Office: Center J-106 Mail: CJ-106
Email: al-husinin049@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-286-2147

Mohammad Majid Ali

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Economics Area CC

Office: Center N-114 Mail: N114
Email: alim@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-286-2146

Jennifer M Allar

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

HHS Nursing CC

Office: Center E-223-3 Mail: CE214
Email: allarj443@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-286-2097

Angela R Allen

Academic Advisor SC

Academic Advising SC

Office: South G-363 Mail: G370
Email: allenar@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7323

Emily A Allen

Adjunct Librarian

Library Area SC

Office: South J-228 Mail: J228
Email: allene60@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7779

Christopher L Allis

Adj Fac - Police Academy

Basic Police Training

Office: East ESTC-163 Mail: 163-7
Email: allisc477@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-498-4060

Tina J Allor

Professor

Wellness Health & Excercise Sc

Office: South P-111 Mail: P152
Email: allort@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7497

Fawne N Allossery

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Wellness Health & Exercise Sc

Office: South P-152 Mail: P152
Email: allosseryf@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7346

Leanne K Allvin

"Counselor, Spec Svcs 225"

Special Needs Area DI

Office: South G-332 Mail: G370
Email: allvinl@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7420

Kahtan Al-Mandwee

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

English Area SC

Office: Center F-109 Mail: F109
Email: al-mandweek@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-286-2145

Deborah A Alrutz

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Math Area SC

Office: South E-214 Mail: E-214
Email: alrutzd06@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7106

Aysar K Alshakargy

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Business Admin Area SC

Office: South C-200 Mail: SC200
Email: alshakargya927@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7167

Michael J Alston

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Eng Tech Design Tech Area SC

Office: South R-124 Mail: R124
Email: alstonm43@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7639

Abdulaziz Al-Zokeir

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Geography Area CC

Office: Center N-114 Mail: N114
Email: al-zokeira@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-286-2282

Thomas K Amann

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Biology Area CC

Office: Center J-106 Mail: J106
Email: amannt@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-286-2147

Andrew C Amaral

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Eng Tech Design Tech Area SC

Office: South R-124 Mail: R124
Email: amarala77@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7639

Jesus A Ambriz

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Eng Tech Design Tech Area SC

Office: South R-124 Mail: R124
Email: ambrizj836@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7439

Craig P Amey

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Eng Tech Design Tech Area SC

Office: South M-M101 Mail: M101
Email: ameyc18@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7012

Rianna L Amolsch

Professor

English Area SC

Office: South F-204-6 Mail: E-214
Email: amolschr926@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-447-8688

Ebony M Anderson

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Business Admin Area CC

Office: South C-222 Mail: C200
Email: andersone74@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-226-2058

Margaret L Anderson

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Economics Area CC

Office: Center N-114 Mail: N114
Email: andersonm@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-286-2282

Robert D Andrews

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Eng Tech Design Tech Area SC

Office: South R-124 Mail: R124
Email: andrewsr@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7639

Vickie A Andrews

Adjunct Fac - Comm Svc - NC

Community Education

Office: South C-125 Mail: D212
Email: andrewsv@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-498-4006

Michael E Angelo

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Engl for Acad Purpose Area DI

Office: South E-214 Mail: F204-7
Email: angelom89@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7138

Mostafa Aniss

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Humanities Area SC

Office: South C-311 Mail: E-214
Email: anissm346@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7251

Ryan Michael Antosiek

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Skilled Trades Area SC

Office: South M-101 Mail: SM-101
Email: antosiekr339@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7007

Louis J Aquino

"Counselor, Spec Svcs 225"

Special Needs Area DI

Office: Center H-103-4 Mail: H103
Email: aquinol@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7061

James Raymond Aretakis

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Biology Area SC

Office: South E-214 Mail: SE214
Email: aretakisj286@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7106

Michael Aretakis

Professor

Biology Area CC

Office: Center J-105-2 Mail: J106
Email: aretakism@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-286-2063

Elizabeth A Argiri

Executive VP for Business

Business Unit VP

Office: Center S-233 Mail: S200
Email: argiril@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7306

David M Armstrong

Professor

Pub Sv Area: EMS/Fir/Law/Pol

Office: Center A-122 Mail: A124
Email: armstrongd@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-286-2188

Deborah L Armstrong

Assoc Director Academic Deve

Ctl - Academic Development

Office: South J-206 Mail: J206
Email: armstrongde@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-226-4755

Jason D Armstrong

Adjunct Fac - Comm Svc - NC

Advanced Police Training

Office: East ESTC-163 Mail: 118
Email: armstrongj@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-498-4060

Torey R Arnold

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Biology Area CC

Office: Center J-106 Mail: CJ-106
Email: arnoldt095@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7251

Wesley Edward Arnold

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Business Admin Area SC

Office: South C-222 Mail: C200
Email: arnoldw@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7167

Nicola Artese

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Humanities Area SC

Office: South E-214 Mail: C311-1
Email: artesen67@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7251

Terry L Artymovich

Adjunct Faculty - Substitute

Provost's Office/Learning Unit

Office: Center A-124 Mail: A124
Phone: 586-286-2159

Jane K Asher

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Communications Area CC

Office: South E-214 Mail: F204-7
Email: asherj@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7138

Rasheedah Askew

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Math Area SC

Office: South E-214 Mail: G419
Email: askewr06@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7105

Zeinab M Assaf

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Humanities Area CC

Office: Center B-110 Mail: B110
Email: assafz21@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-286-2145

Rabaa W Assi

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Math Area SC

Office: South E-214 Mail: G419
Email: assir@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7105

Silvana Audia

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Math Area CC

Office: Center N-114 Mail: N114
Email: audias@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-286-2258

Anthony R Augugliaro

Adj Fac - Fire Academy

Health & Safety Training

Office: East ESTC-112 Mail: 163
Email: augugliaroa@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-498-4021

Paula J Augustyn

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Business Admin Area CC

Office: South C-222 Mail: C200
Email: augustynp@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-226-2058

Delena K Austin

Professor

Health and Human Services

Office: Center R-269-1 Mail: R163
Email: austind@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-286-2194

David J Auwen

Adj Fac - Police Academy

Basic Police Training

Office: East ESTC-163 Mail: EST 118
Email: auwend106@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-498-4050

Youland Awad Allah

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

HHS Nursing CC

Office: Center E-E-223 Mail: CE-214
Email: awadallahy510@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-286-2097

Beth Ann Aylesworth

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Humanities Area CC

Office: South E-214 Mail: C311-1
Email: aylesworthb@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7251

Christine Azzi

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Humanities Area SC

Office: South C-311 Mail: C-311
Email: azzic615@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7354

Nicholas Backos

Supplemental

Music Area DI

Office: Center L-117 Mail: L117
Email: backosn43@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-286-2045

Samantha L Badalamente

Adjunct Fac - WCEH - NC

Wkfc & Cont Ed Hlth & Pub Svc

Office: South C-125 Mail: C125
Email: badalamentes088@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-226-4807

Peter Badry

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Economics Area SC

Office: South E-214 Mail: E314
Email: badryp@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7286

Monica Bahri- Jijika

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

HHS Nursing CC

Office: Center E-223-3 Mail: E-214
Email: bahrim473@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-286-2097

Dillon Bruce Bailey

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Eng Tech Design Tech Area SC

Office: South R-124 Mail: R124
Email: baileyd73@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7639

Jerome D Baird

Academic Advisor CC

Academic Advising CC

Office: Center H-103-1 Mail: H103
Email: bairdj@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-286-2035

Linda M Bajdo

Professor

Psychology Area SC

Office: South E-312-4 Mail: E314
Email: bajdol@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7523

Brenda L Baker

Adj Fac - Police Academy

Basic Police Training

Office: East ESTC-163 Mail: EST118
Email: bakerb@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-498-4050

Andrew K Bako

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Eng Tech Design Tech Area SC

Office: South R-124 Mail: R124
Email: bakoa@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7435

Martim Balch-Barth-Bobone

Adjunct Fac - WCE-BIT - NC

Wkfc & Cont Ed Bus & It

Office: Center H-227 Mail: H 227
Email: balch-barth-bobom419@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-498-4112

Tanya M Balcom

Professor

Management Area DI

Office: Center A-227 Mail: A211
Email: balcomt@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-226-4830

Lewis Ballard

Adjunct Faculty - Coach

Athletics

Office: South P-152 Mail: P 152
Email: ballardl729@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7512

Hunter Paul Ballor

Adjunct Fac - WCE-BIT - NC

Wkfc & Cont Ed Bus & It

Office: South C-218 Mail: C 218
Email: ballorh731@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-498-4112

Karlee J Bally

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

HHS Nursing CC

Office: Center E-223-3 Mail: CE214
Email: ballyk957@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-286-2097

Michael J Balsamo

"Dean, Business & IT"

Provost's Office/Learning Unit

Office: Center A-222 Mail: A 211
Email: balsamom@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7141

Randy L Bangs

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Humanities Area CC

Office: Center N-114 Mail: N114
Email: bangsr@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-286-2144

Robert P Banta

Professor

Business Admin Area SC

Office: South C-215 Mail: C200
Email: bantar@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7325

Paul D Barnard

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Pub Sv Area: EMS/Fir/Law/Pol

Office: Center A-124 Mail: A124
Email: barnardp@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-286-2189

Brynne Barnes

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

English Area SC

Office: South E-214 Mail: F211
Email: barnesb@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7999

Ellen Barnes

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Math Area CC

Office: Center N-114 Mail: CN-114
Email: barnese466@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-286-2282

Kevin E Barnhill

Adjunct Fac - Wce Operatio

Workforce & Cont Ed Operations

Office: East ESTC-163 Mail: EST 118
Email: barnhillk@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-498-4050

Carolyn E Barren

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Business Admin Area CC

Office: South C-222 Mail: C200
Email: barrenc@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-286-2053

Andrew Barrett

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Humanities Area CC

Office: Center N-114 Mail: N114
Email: barretta69@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-286-2144

Sarah A Barron

"Academic Advisor, Prob SC"

Academic Advising SC

Office: Center G-103-22 Mail: CG-103
Email: barrons@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7999

Gregory D Barrows

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Interdisc Science Area CC

Office: Center J-106 Mail: J106
Email: barrowsg@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-286-2147

Gregory A Bartels

Adjunct Fac-Comm Svc-NC

Health & Safety Training

Office: East ESTC-112 Mail: EST 118
Email: bartelsg169@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-498-4021

Julie L Bartoy

Professor

Health & Human Svcs Area CC

Office: Center E-220-2 Mail: E214
Email: bartoyj48@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-286-2036

Cheryl L Bartram

Adjunct Faculty - Non Credit

Basic Police Training

Office: East ESTC-163 Mail: EST 118
Email: bartramc14@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-498-4050

Dane E Bartz

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Wellness Health & Excercise Sc

Office: South P-SP-152 Mail: SP-152
Email: bartzd761@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7346

Md Abul Bashar

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Math Area SC

Office: South E-214 Mail: SE214
Email: basharm221@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7105

Mary Ann Basile

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Math Area SC

Office: South E-214 Mail: G419
Email: basilem@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7105

Karen L Bathanti

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Business Admin Area CC

Office: Center A-211 Mail: A211
Email: bathantik@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-286-2058

Erhardt J Bauer

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Math Area CC

Office: Center N-114 Mail: N114
Email: bauere@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-286-2258

James P Bauer

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Auto Svce Area SC

Office: South R-124 Mail: R124
Email: bauerj@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7435

Laura M Baumert

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

HHS Veterinary Technician CC

Office: Center E-219 Mail: CE-214
Email: baumertl926@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-286-2097

Michele E Grant Bazner

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Anthropology Area Di

Office: South E-214 Mail: E214
Email: baznerm@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7286

Ali Bazzi

Adjunct Faculty - Credit

Math Area SC

Office: South E-214 Mail: G419
Email: bazzia@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-7016

James A Beard

Adjunct Faculty - Coach

Athletics

Office: South P-136 Mail: P154
Email: beardj107@yxneptum.com
Phone: 586-445-3552

Christa Ann Beattie

Counselor - 225 Day CC

Career & Acad Counseling CC